MANUKA PRIMARY SCHOOL

our STAFF

VISION : Inspiring today's learners for tomorrow's world ...

Mrs Deborah Barclay

Deborah.Barclay@manuka.school.nz

Principal

Mrs Kate Smith

Kate.Smith@manuka.school.nz

Deputy Principal (Senior School)

Mrs Jan Fenton

Jan.Fenton@manuka.school.nz

Deputy Principal (Junior School)

Mrs Carol Davey

Carol.Davey@manuka.school.nz

Room 8 Teacher

Senior Teacher (Senior School)

Mrs Desiree Ward

Desiree.Ward@manuka.school.nz

Room 1 Teacher

Senior Teacher (Junior School)

Miss Rachel Thomson

Rachel.Thomson@manuka.school.nz

Room 2 Teacher

Mrs Kerry Lemon

Kerry.Lemon@manuka.school.nz

Room 3 Teacher

Mrs Kath Houghton

Kath.Houghton@manuka.school.nz

Room 4 Teacher

Miss Kirsty Le Roux

Kirsty.Leroux@manuka.school.nz

Room 5 Teacher

Mrs Karen De Silva

Karen.Desilva@manuka.school.nz

Room 6 Teacher

Mrs Claire Stevens

Claire.Stevens@manuka.school.nz

Room 7 Teacher

Mrs Su Dickson

Sue.Dickson@manuka.school.nz

Reading Recovery Teacher

Mrs Sophia Jalil

Sophia.Jalil@manuka.school.nz

Room 9 Teacher

Mr Chris Barclay

Chris.Barclay@manuka.school.nz

Room 10 Teacher and PE teacher

Miss Briar Gimblett

Briar.Gimblett@manuka.school.nz

Room 10 Teacher

Mrs Danika Chambers

Danika.Reeve@manuka.school.nz

Room 11 Teacher

Ms Sharayah Anema

Sharayah.Anema@manuka.school.nz

Room 12 Teacher

Mrs Marilyn Morrow

office@manuka.school.nz

Office Manager

Ms Kim Freeman

Special Education Assistant

Ms Chris Mullan

Special Education Assistant

Mrs Kirsten Phillips

Special Education Assistant

Manuka Primary School 2018